Virunga Volcanoes

The Virunga National Park, formerly named Albert National Park, is a 7,800-square-kilometre (3,000 sq mi) National Park that stretches from the Virunga Mountains in the south, to the Rwenzori Mountains

Akagera National Park

Akagera National Park covers 1,200 sq km in eastern Rwanda, along the Tanzanian border. It was founded in 1934 to protect animals and vegetation in three ecoregions: savannah, mountain and

Nyungwe Forest National Park

Located in the South West corner of Rwanda, Nyungwe National Park is an untouched natural rain-forest that is filled with exciting biodiversity.
Covering over 1000 square kilometers, Nyungwe is surely

Volcanoes National Park

The “Parc National de Volcans” (or PNV as it is known by locals) lies along the Virunga Mountains, with 8 ancient volcanoes, which are shared by Rwanda, Uganda and the

Pay online